The Nine Planets govern the day today ongoings of every human being. They are;

  1. Surya
  2. Soma
  3. Chandra
  4. Budha
  5. Guru
  6. Sukra
  7. Shani
  8. Rahu
  9. Kethu

Lord Guru (Jupiter)

Each planet plays a significant part in every individual's life and their impact (positive or negative) is specific to just that individual.

It is advised to visit the Navagrahas regularly and seek their blessings. It is most advisable to take the directions of their respective Family Gurus, Astrologers and the learned and accordingly, perform the rituals from time to time.

No comments:

Post a Comment